Onelys Caballero Lopez
Onelys Caballero Lopez
22:44 21 Jul 19
The team was very professional. We are all happy with the work they did. I would 100% recommend them. Besides hair and make up, pictures turned out beautiful! Thank you so much to all of you!read more
Jenna Iacovino
Jenna Iacovino
17:56 10 Jul 19
First of all, I booked LA Bride Studio because the prices could NOT be beat! I was looking around for a reasonable price for my hair and makeup along with my 8 bridesmaids. When I first reached out, I heard from Omar and he was quick to respond, flexible, and professional! I had a lot of changes with my bridal party and I always felt comfortable. I had to book my trial just a few days before my wedding because I was an out of town bride and Leyanis (hair) and Mariela (makeup) came to my home and made me feel absolutely comfortable! I was so impressed by their professionalism and their work – they are both extremely talented. On my wedding day, they came prepared and ready for the day. My bridal party loved each of them and they made our morning so special! We enjoyed their conversations and their sweet spirits. All of my bridesmaids raved about their hair and makeup and one even said “I’ve never been happier – she was so gentle on my hair!” Leyanis and Mariela made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day and I loved having them as a part of the day! I could not recommend them enough! Thank you!read more
Angela
Angela
23:23 16 Sep 18
I had to cancel my appointment for other reasons but Omar was very nice to work with. She answered all my questions patiently. I hope we work together someday.read more
Tatiana Nusu
Tatiana Nusu
13:12 10 Jul 18
Rael was wonderful to work with and took some really great pictures. highly recommended. A+
Donna Furnari
Donna Furnari
17:22 26 May 18
Leyani did my hair for my daughter’s wedding in Captiva. She was pleasant and professional and I received lots of complements on my hair. It also held up very well all day, even with the wind.read more
See All Reviews
L.A Bride Studio
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jenna Rose Baker
Jenna Rose Baker
2019-07-10T17:57:56+0000
First of all, I booked LA Bride Studio because the prices could NOT be beat! I was looking around for a reasonable price for my hair and makeup along with my 8 bridesmaids. When I first reached out, I heard from Omar and he was quick to respond, flexible, and professional! I had a lot of changes with my bridal party and I always felt comfortable. I had to book my trial just a few days before my wedding because I was an out of town bride and Leyanis (hair) and Mariela (makeup) came to my home and made me feel absolutely comfortable! I was so impressed by their professionalism and their work – they are both extremely talented. On my wedding day, they came prepared and ready for the day. My bridal party loved each of them and they made our morning so special! We enjoyed their conversations and their sweet spirits. All of my bridesmaids raved about their hair and makeup and one even said “I’ve never been happier – she was so gentle on my hair!” Leyanis and Mariela made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day and I loved having them as a part of the day! I could not recommend them enough! Thank you!read more
Julia Burtis
Julia Burtis
2019-05-21T23:57:34+0000
I had a destination wedding in Florida and it's difficult to tell what kind of service you'll receive just from searching online because you never know right? The girls did an absolutely amazing job with my hair and makeup. I was so happy how it turned out and the rest if my group was impressed with theirs as well. They were always quick responding to emails and it was virtually stress free dealing with them. They came right to our location and were fully prepared and gave me the exact look I was going for. I totally recommend them for any wedding or event!read more
Rachael De La Torre
Rachael De La Torre
2019-04-16T01:44:00+0000
Amazing experience! Made me feel beautiful on my wedding day and created the perfect look for my bridesmaids mother in law, mother and flower girl. Highly recommend.read more
Brittany Lindsey
Brittany Lindsey
2019-03-12T19:36:13+0000
I loved having LA Bride Studio becomes a part of my wedding! The staff is AMAZING and they produce incredible work. They definitely made me feel like a princess!read more
Dana Miller
Dana Miller
2019-03-11T18:24:01+0000
LA Bride just did our son's wedding. They did 7 ladies and everyone came out beautiful! We all did hair and make up and everything was perfect. Very professional!read more
Maira Perez
Maira Perez
2019-02-04T15:14:29+0000
Amor en lo que hace que como resultado trae la EXCELENCIA 😍
Bonie Montalvo Navarrete
Bonie Montalvo Navarrete
2019-01-02T16:24:27+0000
LA Brides did my hair and makeup for my wedding as well as for my bridesmaids and family members. Everyone loved their hair and makeup and I received so many compliments on the date of my wedding. They were on site, which was a huge convenience for any bride, and their team was very professional and accommodating. Thank you so much!read more
Shelly Williamson
Shelly Williamson
2018-11-01T17:26:57+0000
L.A. Bride Studio was first class from start to finish. From the inquiry, to the booking, the process along the way with answering questions, then finally the wedding day, we could not have been happier. The entire bridal party looked gorgeous and Leyanis and her make up artist were so incredibly nice and fun. They made planning a wedding from out of town seem easy and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you!!read more
Vera  Lin
Vera Lin
2018-07-10T22:21:01+0000
Leya is very nice and did very good job. Trust them. It will be a good choice for your wedding. ���
Austen Dodd
Austen Dodd
2018-07-08T01:54:30+0000
Leyanis made me beautiful for my wedding! I had had no direction for her or pics or anything and she is just so naturally talented she came up with something awesome on the spot. She also gave me a fab haircut!! love her!!read more
Omar Mejias de Loyola
Omar Mejias de Loyola
2018-04-13T16:50:43+0000
Next Reviews

on WeddingWire

Read all of our wedding reviews on our L.A Beauty Studio Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

on The Knot

Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.

on L.A. Bride Studio

Absolute great job

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had the pleasure of meeting Leyanis Alvarez to have my makeup and hair done for my wedding. What an absolute great job she did with my updo it look so beautiful. I got so many compliments even from my hairdresser I have so my hair on a regular basis . My makeup was very soft and not to much which is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend her to any one I know and I would have her do mine for any event I have in the future. She is very professional, personable, and I can’t say more kind words about her. Thanks for everything,

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
The pricing is very affordable and the hair and make up styles are top notch. Not only was I getting complimented all night about my hair and make up but also from friends and family at home that had seen wedding pictures! I love that they travel to you instead of spending most of your day at a salon. Thanks for helping make my wedding day perfect!

Leyanis was great!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Austen said... Leyanis was great! I wasn't very prepared with hair and make up styles I wanted, i just told her to do a natural look and curls and let her see my dress and she worked her magic! I looked perfect, thanks to Leyanis! She was so friendly and funny and her makeup selection was great as far as colors to work with. I had so much fun and turned out looking great!

Extremely professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Laya and her team were extremely professional and quick as well as being great! They did a beautiful job on our hair and makeup and it was great that they do both instead of having to find 2 different stylists! Overall they did an excellent job I couldn’t have been happier!

Great job

★★★★★
5 5 1
I’m so happy to have found Leyanis. She has done my hair and makeup for my nieces weddings and quince. I’m so pleased with her work because my hair is natural curly it’s not easy to handle. Leyanis takes her time with my hair she does such a great job it holds up the whole day and day after. I love her makeup skills! She knows exactly what I like and leaves me looking gorgeous. When I walked in to the quince venue everyone was telling me how gorgeous I looked. Thank you Leyanis for making me feel beautiful!!

Artist at heart

★★★★★
5 5 1
I moved to Naples a year and a half ago and tried out many different stylists, but couldn’t find what I was looking for. The first time Leyanis did my hair I was very impressed. She has a vision and talent that is unmatched. She is skillful, professional, personable, she listens and gives exactly what I ask for. What also stands out with Leyanis is her passion for giving someone their best look and making them feel beautiful. She is a unique gem and anyone is lucky to have her as a stylist.

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very impressed with the service and professionalism. Will use them again in the future.

Passionate and talented

★★★★★
5 5 1
Passionate and talented..This girls sense of style and professionalism is what I was looking for..thank you for the amazing results! Definitively will recommend you guys!!

Beautiful and professional job.

★★★★★
5 5 1
My wedding was on Saturday February 24 and this girls arrived early, there were 6 ladies on the party and everybody was taking care of and happy with their job. Nice girls. Good job.

Best hair stylist

★★★★★
5 5 1
Leyanis did hair and make up for me and my family members. When she was done we were all amazed at the result. Guests couldn’t stop talking about the hair and makeup. She has great talent and the pictures in her gallery definitely show it. I have used her several times after and she always leaves me speechless. I constantly get asked who I go to for hair and makeup. #beststylist&makeupartist